Your ad will be live for 30 days. However, you can remove your ad before then, by clicking the expire button on the job details page.
Articles in this section
- Can I add links within my ad?
- Can I edit my ad once it’s live?
- Can I expire my job ad early?
- Can I pause my job ad?
- Can I put my ad in more than one classification?
- Can I see what my ad will look like before I post it?
- Do I need to display a salary on my job ad?
- How can I improve my ad?
- How do I assign specific job ad access to a user?
- How do I find one of my old jobs